Staff Directory






Town Council (305) 234-4262




Peggy R. Bell Mayor --
pbell@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Sue Ellen Loyzelle Vice Mayor --
sloyzelle@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Mary Ann Mixon Council Member Seat 1 --
mamixon@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Michael P. Callahan Council Member Seat 2 --
mcallahan@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Roger Coriat Council Member Seat 3 --
rcoriat@cutlerbay-fl.gov




   Town Manager's Office (305) 234-4262  
       
Rafael G. Casals  Town Manager --
townmanager@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Alexandra Ortiz
Executive Assistant to the Town Manager Ext. 5505
aortiz@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Lakeesha Morris Grants Coordinator  Ext. 5563
lmorris@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Patricia Vallejo
Property Manager
Ext. 5541
 pvallejo@cutlerbay-fl.gov




  Town Clerk's Office   (305) 234-4262   
       
Debra E. Eastman Town Clerk -- deastman@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Mauricio Melinu
Deputy Town Clerk
Ext. 5540
mmelinu@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Erica Vera Assistant to Town Clerk  Ext. 5501 evera@cutlerbay-fl.gov
       
   Administrative Services Department
(305) 234-4262   
       
Jazmin Gonzalez
Administrative Services Director   Ext. 5504
jgonzalez@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Vanessa Torres
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 5536
vtorres@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Maria Venning  Customer Service Representative --
mvenning@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
       
  Building Department  (305) 234-4262   
       
Sandra Aronoff Building & Code Compliance Director   Ext. 5534
saronoff@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Raul Rodriguez  Building Official Ext. 5524
rrodriguez@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Adriana Molina Permit Clerk Ext. 5527
amolina@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Alessandra Villanueva Permit Clerk Ext. 5519  avillanueva@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Yvonne Lopez Permit Clerk Ext. 5513 ylopez@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Dennis Santiago  Code Compliance Officer Ext. 5526
dsantiago@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Santiago Gonzalez  Code Compliance Officer Ext. 5523
sgonzalez@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Luis Colmenarez  Code Compliance Officer Ext. 5521
lcolmenarez@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Elena Garcia  Code Compliance Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 5538
egarcia@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Christine Vega
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 5535
cvega@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Code Compliance Hotline
(786) 573-5551  
Inspection Request Line  (786) 573-5515   
       
  Planning & Zoning Department
(305) 234-4262   
       
Kathryn Lyon  Planning & Zoning Director Ext. 5506
klyon@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
Odalys Padron  Administrative Assistant Ext. 5532
opadron@cutlerbay-fl.gov 
       

Finance Department (305) 234-4262




Robert Daddario Finance Director Ext. 5510
rdaddario@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Mildred Bellorin Accountant Ext. 5503
mbellorin@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Debra Bernard Finance Clerk Ext. 5512
dbernard@cutlerbay-fl.gov





Parks & Recreation Department (305) 238-4166




Etienne Bejarano Parks and Recreation Director Ext. 5573
ebejarano@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Elizabeth Deveaux Administrative Assistant Ext. 5574
edeveaux@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Kimberly Holmes Special Events Coordinator Ext. 5576

kholmes@cutlerbay-fl.gov

Alan Hughes Recreation Coordinator Ext. 5578
ehuges@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Janelle Marzouka
Programs Coordinator
Ext. 5575
jmarzouka@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Travers Oliver
Aquatics Coordinator  (305) 238-5344 toliver@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Shirley Harari Youth Program Coordinator (305) 233-5189 sharari@cutlerbay-fl.gov 

 





Public Works Department (305) 234-4262




Alfredo Quintero Public Works Director Ext. 5520
aquintero@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Yenier Vega Stormwater Utility Manager Ext. 5511
yvega@cutlerbay-fl.gov
Pamela Springle
Administrative Assistant Ext. 5546
pspringle@cutlerbay-fl.gov