Economic Growth Committee


 Get To Know Your Economic Growth Committee (EGC)

The purpose of the Economic Growth Committee is to study, advise and make recommendations to the Town Council in regard to marketing of the Town, attracting new businesses and supporting existing businesses. (Resolution #15-37) 

The Committee consists of five (5) citizens of the Town appointed by the Town Council, having expertise in marketing and business related fields.

Town Council Liaison - Mayor Tim Meerbott

Members       Position      Appointed By
Ralph Geronimo
     Member      Mayor Meerbott
Jessica Garrett Modkins      Member      Council Member Coriat
Gwyn Allison      Member      Council Member Duncan
Alicia Thompson      Member      Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Heather Fraser      Member      Council Member Callahan


Monthly Meeting:  Please visit our calendar to view the next meeting date, time and location

For Prior Meeting Agendas and Minutes, please contact the Town Clerk's Office.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.