Boards and Committees


Town of Cutler Bay Committees

Communities for a Lifetime Committee
Town Council Liaison - Vice Mayor Sue Ellen Loyzelle

Members       Position       Appointed by
Jose Rodriguez       Chair       Council Member Callahan
Marilyn Rams
      Vice Chair       Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Irene Rivera Royston
      Secretary       Mayor Meerbott
Melyssa Sueiro
      Member       Council Member Duncan
Charlotte Marvez    Member   Council Member Coriat


Economic Growth Committee
Town Council Liaison - Mayor Tim Meerbott

Members    Position    Appointed By
Ralph Geronimo
   Member    Mayor Meerbott
Jessica Garrett Modkins    Member    Council Member Coriat
Gwyn Allison    Member    Council Member Duncan
Alicia Thompson    Member    Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Heather Fraser    Member    Council Member Callahan


Education Advisory Committee
Town Council Liaison - Council Member Roger Coriat

Members       Position       Appointed by
Stephanie Keime
      Chair       Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Lalita Bandyopadhyay
      Vice Chair       Council Member Callahan
Kerri Medina       Secretary       Council Member Coriat
Elizabeth Faust       Member       Council Member Duncan
Gabriel Medina
      Member       Mayor Meerbott

Floodplain Mitigation Plan Advisory Committee
Town Council Liaison - Council Member Michael P. Callahan

Members    Position    Appointed by
Jorge Acevedo, PE    Member    Resolution 13-72
Luis Badillo    Member    Resolution 13-72
Danielle Maschinot
   Member    Resolution 19-49
Janice Rowton    Member    Resolution 13-72
Bruce Foerster    Member    Resolution 17-28

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee

Town Council Liaison - Council Member Michael P. Callahan

Members       Position       Appointed by
Steven Naiman
      Member       Mayor Meerbott
Yeyry Garcia
      Member       Council Member Coriat
Jordan Arutt       Secretary       Council Member Callahan
Suzy Lord
      Member       Mayor Meerbott
Theresa Esposito       Member       Council Member Duncan
Lawrence Aguero       Member       Council Member Duncan
Kevin Christian       Member       Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Roberto Torres       Member       Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Joyce Huck       Member       Council Member Coriat
Mark Salemi       Member       Council Member Callahan
David Biegen       Member       At Large Member

Youth Council Advisory Committee
Town Council Co-Liaisons - Council Member Robert "BJ" Duncan
School District Liaison - Ms. La-Shanda West

Members       Position       Appointed by
Arianna Pero       Member       Council Member Coriat
Leticia Parrilla
      Member       Mayor Meerbott
Teresa Schuster       Member       Vice Mayor Loyzelle
Khalil Brahim-Hernandez       Member       Council Member Duncan
Hannah Grene       Member       Council Member Callahan
Niloy Bhattcharyya
      Member       School District


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.